Randleman Police

City of Randleman Police Department

Randleman Police Department
Randleman Police Department

Mission Statement



We, the members of the Randleman Police Department, are committed to excellence in law enforcement, and are dedicated to the people, traditions and diversity of our city.  In order to protect life and property, prevent crime and reduce the fear of crime, we will provide service with understanding, response with compassion, performance with integrity and law enforcement with vision. 

 



 

Contact Information

For Emergencies Call - 911
101 Hilliary Street
Randleman, NC 27317
_____________________
Office (336) 495-7510
Fax (336) 495-7513

 



Helpful Links



Administrative Staff

Chief of Police:
Steven B. Leonard
(336) 495-7510
sleonard@randlemanpolice.org

Patrol Supervisors:

Sgt. Jason D. Trogdon
(336) 495-7512
jtrogdon@randlemanpolice.org

Sgt. Darren L. May
(336) 495-7515
dmay@randlemanpolice.org

Sgt. Micah T. Lowe
(336) 495-7551
mlowe@randlemanpolice.org

Sgt. Shain I. Sexton
(336) 495-7550
ssexton@randlemanpolice.org

Detective:
Lt. Gene Henderson
(336) 495-7520
ghenderson@randlemanpolice.org

 Public Relations:
J.C. Parrish
(336) 495-7516
jparrish@randlemanpolice.org